Government Publications

South Australian Government

Department of Environment and Natural Resources (DENR) 

formerly Department of Environment and Heritage (DEH)

Securing the Future: A Long Term Plan for the Coorong, Lower Lakes and Murray Mouth 

Community Updates

Water for Good

Federal Government:

Murray Darling Basin Authority (MDBA)

Murray Darling Basin Commission (MDBC) 

Before there was the archival site.

Department of the Environment, Water, Heritage and the Arts (EPBC, EIS etc.):

Australian Bureau of Statistics

Murray-Darling Basin Ministerial Council:

Other Public Sector:


State Library of South Australia: